Latest Products http://www.kalkihoney.com Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 09:35:03 +0530 en-us http://www.kalkihoney.com Raw Honey http://www.kalkihoney.com/raw-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/raw-honey-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blackberry Honey http://www.kalkihoney.com/blackberry-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/blackberry-honey-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Honey http://www.kalkihoney.com/coriander-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/coriander-honey-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Creamy Honey http://www.kalkihoney.com/creamy-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/creamy-honey-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Honey http://www.kalkihoney.com/eucalyptus-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/eucalyptus-honey-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Forest Honey http://www.kalkihoney.com/forest-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/forest-honey-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Herbs Honey http://www.kalkihoney.com/herbs-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/herbs-honey-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Honey http://www.kalkihoney.com/multi-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/multi-honey-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Honey http://www.kalkihoney.com/mustard-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/mustard-honey-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 AJWAIN FLORA HONEY http://www.kalkihoney.com/ajwain-and-tulsi-honey-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/ajwain-and-tulsi-honey-supplier.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AJWAIN FLORA HONEY in some areas of Rajasthan, gujrat and M.P. The farmers showing crop of Ajwain and in oct. to decemmber month it on flowerind. our bee hives also there and we harvesting honey of Ajwain and we call it Ajwain flora honey. totaly Natural and raw honey we provided our customers.  THIS TYPE OF HONEY USEFUL FOR STOMTCH DIGETION  Packing and freight charges are Extra Dried Amla http://www.kalkihoney.com/dried-amla-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/dried-amla-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 BEE HIVE BOX http://www.kalkihoney.com/honey-bees-supplier.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/honey-bees-supplier.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BEE HIVES BEES MADE THERE COLONY IN SIDE OF any dark and covered area that we call hives . in scintific beekeeping we gives to make a standard size .   a standrad bee hive have  1. stand 2. wooden box 3. top cover 4. brood chaimber 10 frame 5. honey chaimber 10 frame 6. inner cover 7. queen excluder 8. propolis sheet 9. pollen traip 10. honey bees with newly matted queen , brood frames, honey frmes, pollen frames Bee Pollen http://www.kalkihoney.com/pollen.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/pollen.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BEE POLLEN Honey bees collect pollen from flowers in her legs . and we done trap on hives gade . bees size are 5mm and trap holes size also 5mm and when bee want to enter in hive from traps holes that time over size pollen drop dowan in to trap tray and we collect it and dry it . pollen also so many types of flora wise . Mostly we collect pollen at musterad sesion time .   Honey Comb http://www.kalkihoney.com/honey-bee-colonies.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/honey-bee-colonies.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HONEY COMB honey bees habbits that they filling honey up side the comb so we use honey chembers and use queen excluder betwin brrod chember and honey chamber so queen unable to clim into honey chamber for egg but worcker bees able to store honey . After filled honey bees sealed it by wax and that comb we draw out side for sale  Bees Wax http://www.kalkihoney.com/bee-wax.htm http://www.kalkihoney.com/bee-wax.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are beekeepers and our group SHAHADWALE have more then 20000 bee hives and we harvests our hives honey than we uncaped sealed honey that sealed by wax and that wax made by honey bees . We clean uncaped wax strips and malt them in doble jecket stainless steel mailting chember.    Beeswax is a product made from the honeycomb of the honeybee and other bees. The mixing of pollen oils into honeycomb wax turns the white wax into a yellow or brown color. Beeswax is used for high cholesterol, pain, fungal skin infections, and other conditions.